Sexy Vegan

Sexy Vegan?!

This discovery happened backwards, really.  I read about the book first, which led me to a number of interviews online, which led me to the blog/youtube channel.  This man is a genius, and has a sense of humor about tofu of all things.  Bonus points for not being a trained chef, and starting out as an omnivore for him!  His cookbook was just released in March 2012 (as I’m still waiting in the wings to get my hands on it from our local city library), but I’m biding my time by catching up on his easy tips and hilarious vegan cooking antics here:

Leave a Reply

